ArtCenter Trustees

Constituent Representatives

Laura Cooper, Chairs Council
Tom Cordner, FullCircle
Stella Hernandez-Salazar, Faculty Council
Gwen Hourihan, Staff Council
Lily Kurosaki, Staff Council
Ross LaManna, Chairs Council
Julian Scaff, Faculty Council
Konnor Zhang, Student Government

Emeritus Trustees

Cleon T. Knapp, Chair Emeritus
Robert C. Davidson Jr., Chair Emeritus
Frederick M. Nicholas
Judy C. Webb, Chair Emeritus
Alyce de Roulet Williamson

Honorary Trustees

Wallis Annenberg
David Baltimore
Heinrich Baumann-Steiner
Susan Caldwell
Bettina Chandler
Leland Clow
Nobuhiko Kawamoto
Lillian Lovelace
Frank Nuovo BS 86
Kazuo Okamoto

Giving to ArtCenter is always about students.

ArtCenter students explore beyond the boundaries of a traditional art and design education to imagine new possibilities for the future of our hyper-complex and changing world.

Center for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

At ArtCenter, our commitment to a diverse, equitable and inclusive learning environment is fundamental to our values and our curriculum.

Master Plan

ArtCenter's master plan establishes a framework to guide future development across both ArtCenter campuses, featuring essential renovations at our Hillside Campus and an expanded South Campus at the gateway to our city.