Ends Dec 16
Admissions Events

Virtual Graduate Information Session

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
through
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Online
ArtCenter College of Design


Join Admissions for a live Graduate Virtual Information Session and discover pathways for advanced studies in art & design at ArtCenter.

Learn more about our seven master’s degree programs, what makes them unique, the application process, as well as financial aid and scholarship opportunities available to students.

From business ventures to social justice, cultural research to experimental mediums, transportation systems to spatial experiences, ArtCenter’s renowned graduate programs offer designers, artists and filmmakers exceptional opportunities to create unique and personal career and life paths.

The Graduate Virtual Information Sessions is approx. 45 minutes, with additional time allocated for Q&A.

Upon registration, a Zoom link will be sent and an additional reminder 24-hours prior to start of event.


Wednesday, September 23, 2020

3:00 P.M. PDT
Register

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

3:00 P.M. PDT
Register

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

3:00 P.M. PDT
Register

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

3:00 P.M. PDT
Register

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

3:00 P.M. PDT
Register

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

3:00 P.M. PDT
Register

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

3:00 P.M. PST
Register

Monday, November 18, 2020

3:00 P.M. PST
Register

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

3:00 P.M. PST
Register

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

3:00 P.M. PST
Register

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

3:00 P.M. PST
Register