Contact ArtCenter

ArtCenter Hillside Campus
1700 Lida St.
Pasadena, CA 91103
626 396-2200

ArtCenter South Campus
870 S. Raymond Avenue
950 S. Raymond Avenue
1111 S. Arroyo Parkway
Pasadena, CA 91105
626 396-2200

General Contact

Main Switchboard

626 396-2200
frontdesk@artcenter.edu

Admissions

626 396-2373
admissions@artcenter.edu

Alumni Relations

626 396-2305
alumni@artcenter.edu

Archives (College Library)

626 396-2208
archives@artcenter.edu

ArtCenter at Night

626 396-2319
acan@artcenter.edu

ArtCenter for Kids

626 396-2319
kids@artcenter.edu

ArtCenter for Teens/
Saturday High

626 396-2319
teens@artcenter.edu

Campus Safety

626 396-2299

Career Development

626 396-2320
careers@artcenter.edu

Center for Educational Effectiveness

626 396-2458
cee@artcenter.edu

Center for the Student Experience

626 396-2323
cse@artcenter.edu

College Library

626 396-2233
library@artcenter.edu

Enrollment Services/Registrar

626 396-2314
enrollmentservices@artcenter.edu

Financial Aid

626 396-2215
financialaid@artcenter.edu

Human Resources

626 396-2270
hr@artcenter.edu

Marketing and Communications

626 396-2338
marcom@artcenter.edu

Office of Development

626 396-4216
giving@artcenter.edu

Press Office

626 396-2338
pressoffice@artcenter.edu

Student Store

626 396-2227