Admissions

Contact Admissions

Admissions Office

1700 Lida Street, Pasadena, CA 91103

Call us 626 396-2373
Text us 626 389-2373
admissions@artcenter.edu

Schedule an Undergraduate Appointment Schedule a Graduate Appointment

Counselors are assigned to Undergraduate prospective students by last name

Last Name A-C

Julia DePinto (She/Her/Hers)
Asst Director, Admissions
626 396-2274
julia.depinto@artcenter.edu

Last Name D-H

Nathan Weikert (He/Him/His)
Assoc Director, Admissions
626 396-2442
nathan.weikert@artcenter.edu

Last Name I-L

Jocelynn Nobouphasavanh (She/Her/Hers)
Asst Director, Admissions
626 396-2468
jocelynn.nobouphasavanh@artcenter.edu

Last Name M-Q

Desarae Evans (She/Her/Hers)
Asst Director, Admissions
626 396-2372
desarae.evans@artcenter.edu

Last Name R-U

Stephanie Harris (She/Her/Hers)
Asst Director, Admissions
626 396-2416
stephanie.harris@artcenter.edu

Last Name V-Z

Maria Huerta-Cervantes (She/Her/Hers)
Director of Recruitment
626 396-2371
maria.huerta-cervantes@artcenter.edu

Graduate Students

Kurt Isaacson
Director, Graduate Admissions
626 396-2324
kurt.isaacson@artcenter.edu

Admissions Leadership

Tom Stern (He/Him/His)
Sr Vice President, Admissions & Enrollment Management

Yoi Tanaka (She/Her/Hers)
Vice President, Admissions

Tim Campos (He/Him/His)
Associate Vice President, Recruitment and Outreach

Kelly Vargas (She/Her/Hers)
Associate Vice President, Admissions Operations

Jessica Truelyt (She/Her/Hers)
Director of Admissions Operations