Art Center College of Design | Pasadena, California | Learn to Create. Influence Change.



Executive Cabinet

Lorne M. Buchman

Fred Fehlau

George Falardeau
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Operations

Rich Haluschak
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Kit Baron
Senior Vice President, Admissions and Enrollment Management

Emily Laskin
Senior Vice President, Development

Mark Breitenberg
Special Assistant to the President

Undergraduate Education

Gary Goldsmith
Chair, Advertising

Tim Flattery
Chair, Entertainment Design

David Mocarski
Chair, Environmental Design

Ross LaManna
Chair, Film

Vanalyne Green
Chair, Fine Art

Nik Hafermaas
Chair, Graphic Design

Jane McFadden
Chair, Humanities & Sciences

Ann Field
Chair, Illustration

Wendy Adest
Chair, Integrated Studies

Maggie Hendrie
Chair, Interaction Design

Dennis Keeley
Chair, Photography and Imaging

Karen Hofmann
Chair, Product Design

Stewart Reed
Chair, Transportation Design

Graduate Education

Diana Thater
Chair, Art

Ross LaManna
Chair, Graduate Film

David Mocarski
Chair, Environmental Design

Andy Ogden
Chair, Industrial Design

Anne Burdick
Chair, Media Design

Stewart Reed
Chair, Transportation Systems and Design

Geoff Wardle
Executive Director, Transportation Systems and Design

Public Programs

Dana L. Walker
Managing Director, Public Programs and Director, Art Center at Night

Paula Goodman
Director, K-12 Programs

Angioletta (Angie) Perassolo
Manager Public Programs

Cecilia Ybarra
Outreach Program Manager

.Credits.Copyright.Privacy Policy.Terms of Use