Support ArtCenter

The world needs ArtCenter graduates more than ever.

From mentorships to monthly donations, grants to foundation gifts, ArtCenter will fulfill its mission with the help of donors like you.

Ways To Give

Your gift will create possibilities for ArtCenter students and amplify their impact.

Corporate Partnerships

Partner with ArtCenter’s community of next-gen innovators and creators.

Foundation, Government and Nonprofit Partnerships

Discover how a gift or grant to ArtCenter is an investment in designing a better future.

FullCircle

FullCircle is ArtCenter College of Design’s membership community, open to anyone curious about the role of art and design in the world and what it takes to transform imagination into reality.


Development Contacts and Information

Gift of Stock and Wire Transfer Form

Mailing Address: ArtCenter College of Design, Office of Development, 1700 Lida Street, Pasadena, CA 91103
ArtCenter Tax ID#: 951921340
General Inquiries: giving@artcenter.edu



Emily Laskin
Senior Vice President, Development

626 396-2455 emily.laskin@artcenter.edu

Keiko Doi BFA 97
Director, Alumni Relations

626 396-2439 keiko.doi@artcenter.edu

Liz Lanphear
Director, Alumni Reunions

626 396-2441 liz.lanphear@artcenter.edu

Darryl Mori
Senior Director, Foundation & Government Relations

626 396-4288 darryl.mori@artcenter.edu

Caroline Nagy
Executive Director, Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

626 396-2413caroline.nagy@artcenter.edu

Audrey Pettyjohn
Director, Annual Giving

626 396-2496audrey.pettyjohn@artcenter.edu

Brittany Sorrentino
Manager Donor Relations

626 396-2435 britt.sorrentino@artcenter.edu

Amy Swain
Director Development

626 396-2427 amy.swain@artcenter.edu

Samantha Tulin
Executive Director, Campaign Initiatives & Support

626 396-4210 sam.tulin@artcenter.edu

Giving to ArtCenter is always about students.

ArtCenter students explore beyond the boundaries of a traditional art and design education to imagine new possibilities for the future of our hyper-complex and changing world.

A gift to ArtCenter is an investment in pushing the field of design forward. By touching ArtCenter, you’re impacting the world in a positive way.

Lynda Weinman and Bruce HeavinCo-founders of lynda.com

Mint: An ArtCenter Print Series

Support Fine Art or Grad Art scholarships and receive a signed limited edition print.

Storyboard: Mapping Scenes from a Creative Life

ArtCenter Master Plan

Empower People. Transform Lives