GO
Art Center College of Design | Pasadena, California | Learn to Create. Influence Change.

Contact Art Center

Art Center College of Design

Hillside Campus
1700 Lida Street, Pasadena, CA 91103

South Campus
870-950 South Raymond Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91105

Main Switchboard
626.396.2200
frontdesk@artcenter.edu
Accounting
626.396.2330
Admissions
626.396.2373
admissions@artcenter.edu
Alumni Relations
626.396.2305
alumni@artcenter.edu
Archetype Press
626.396.4233
archetype@artcenter.edu
Archives
626.396.2208
archives@artcenter.edu
Art Center at Night
626.396.2319
acan@artcenter.edu
Art Center for Kids
626.396.2319
kids@artcenter.edu
Campus Safety
626.396.2299
security@artcenter.edu
Career Development
626.396.2320
careers@artcenter.edu
Center for Student Experience
626.396.2323
cse@artcenter.edu
Copy Center
626.396.2229
copycenter@artcenter.edu
Computer Labs
626.396.2240
Department Chairs Office
626.396.2343
dco@artcenter.edu
Directions (recording)
626.396.2246
Educational Partnerships
626.396.2431
Enrollment Services/Registrar
626.396.2314
enrollment@artcenter.edu
Equipment Room
626.396.2295
Events Information (recording)
626.396.2380
proffice@artcenter.edu
Facilities
626.396.2262
Financial Aid
626.396.2215
finaid@artcenter.edu
Food Services
626.396.2260
Housing
626.396.2323
housing@artcenter.edu
Human Resources
626.396.2270
hr@artcenter.edu
Library
626.396.2233
library@artcenter.edu
Lost and Found
626.396.2200
Marketing/Communications
626.396.2251
proffice@artcenter.edu
Model Office
626.396.2250
Office of Development
626.396.4216
giving@artcenter.edu
Photo Labs
626.396.2368
Printmaking Studio
626.396.2218
Prop Room
626.396.2252
Public Relations
626.396.2338
proffice@artcenter.edu
Saturday High
626.396.2319
saturdayhigh@artcenter.edu
Special Events
626.396.2356
Student Store
626.396.2227
Support Services
626.396.2268
Technical Skill Center
626.396.2283
Technology Help Desk
626.396.2390
helpdesk@artcenter.edu
Transportation/Rideshare
626.396.2362
Website
626.396.2251
web-team@artcenter.edu
Williamson Gallery (recording)
626.396.2446
Writing Center
626.396.2461
   
.Credits.Copyright.Privacy Policy.Terms of Use