Art Center College of Design | Pasadena, California | Learn to Create. Influence Change.


Art Centerís administration and staff are dedicated to providing students with an unprecedented level of support to help them achieve their academic goals.
Mariana Amatullo
Vice President, Designmatters
Victoria Amezcua
Managing Director, Financial Aid
Mario Ascencio
College Librarian and Managing Director
Kit Baron
Senior Vice President, Admissions and Enrollment Management
Teri Bond
Director, Media Relations
Kristine Bowne
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Mark Breitenberg
Special Assistant to the President
Lorne M. Buchman
Gayle Burns
Director, Educational Technology
Helen Cahng
Director, Undergraduate and Graduate Environmental Design
David Cawley
Director, Rapid Prototyping and Model Shops
Elizabeth Collins
Executive Director, Educational Partnerships
Ellie Eisner
Director of Production
George Falardeau
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Operations
Fred Fehlau
Oliver Galace
Director, Educational Media
Bill Gartrell
Director of Enrollment Services & Registrar
Cheryl Gillies
Director, Financial Aid Operations
Jered Gold
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Paula Goodman
Director, K-12 Programs
Richard Haluschak
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Manny Hernandez
Director, Network Services
Patricia Hernandez
Director, Academic Advising
Carlos Herrera
Director, Application Services
Karen Hofmann
Director, Color, Materials and Trends Exploration Lab
Samuel K. Holtzman
Director, Faculty Development
Rollin Homer
Director, Real Estate and Campus Planning
Hannah Huang
Director, International Exchange and Study Away Program
Julia Hur
Administrative Director, Humanities and Sciences
Leslie Johnson
Director, Academic Affairs
Mitchell Kane
Director, Fine Art Department
Steve Kim
Managing Director, Graphic Design Department
Gloria Kondrup
Executive Director, Center for Typography
Emily Laskin
Senior Vice President, Development
Darshana Lele
Director of Counseling and Wellness
Mehran Mohamadi
Director, Photo Resources
Darryl Mori
Senior Director of Foundation and Government Relations
Heidrun Mumper-Drumm
Director, Sustainability Initiatives
Esmeralda Nava
Director of Institutional Research
Daniele Neuharth
Director of Development
Kate Nevels
Director of Development
Stephen L. Nowlin
Vice President, Williamson Gallery
Ray Quirolgico
Associate Provost, Student Affairs
Jess Rivas
Director, Facilities
Robby Robinson
Director, Client Services
Elisa Ruffino
Director, Designmatters
Lisa M. Sanchez
Vice President, Human Resources
Jay Sanders
Executive Director, Undergraduate Transportation Design
Christine Spines
Director, Web Communications
Thomas Stern
Assistant Vice President of Admissions
Jeannette Stramat
Director, Photo Operations
Sylvia Sukop
Editorial Director
Amy Swain
Director of Development
JoJo Tardino
Director, Special Events
Scott Taylor
Creative Director
Kelly Vargas
Director of Admissions Operations
Nicola Vruwink
Director of Recruitment
Dana Walker
Managing Director, Public Programs and Director, Art Center at Night
Geoff Wardle
Executive Director, Graduate Transportation Design
Deidre Washington
Director, Illustration
Kevin Wingate
Director, Graduate Media Design
Diane Wittenberg
Ted Young
Associate Provost, Faculty Affairs
Anthony Zepeda
Director, Printmaking Studio
Theresa Zix
Vice President, Information Technology
.Credits.Copyright.Privacy Policy.Terms of Use