GO
Art Center College of Design | Pasadena, California | Learn to Create. Influence Change.

Office of Development

Development

Emily J. Laskin
Senior Vice President, Development
626.396.2455
emily.laskin@artcenter.edu

Kate Nevels
Director of Development
626.396.4210
kate.nevels@artcenter.edu

Daniele Neuharth
Director of Development
626.396.2441
daniele.neuharth@artcenter.edu

Amy Swain
Director of Development
626.396.2427
amy.swain@artcenter.edu

Annual Giving

Becca Keating
Associate Director, Annual Giving
626.396.2496
becca.keating@artcenter.edu

Foundation Relations and Government Grants

Darryl Mori
Senior Director, Foundation and Government Relations
626.396.4288
darryl.mori@artcenter.edu

 
   
.Credits.Copyright.Privacy Policy.Terms of Use