GO
Art Center College of Design | Pasadena, California | Learn to Create. Influence Change.

Office of Development

Development

Maya Chalich Fredrickson
Associate Vice President, Development
626.396.2455
maya.chalich@artcenter.edu

Kate Nevels
Director of Development
626.396.4210
kate.nevels@artcenter.edu

Daniele Neuharth
Director of Development
626.396.2441
daniele.neuharth@artcenter.edu

Annual Giving

Amy Swain
Director of Development
626.396.2427
amy.swain@artcenter.edu

Corporate Relations

Keisha McClellan
Senior Director of Corporate Relations
626.396.2483
keisha.mcclellan@artcenter.edu

Foundation Relations and Government Grants

Darryl Mori
Director, Foundation Relations and Government Grants
626.396.4288
darryl.mori@artcenter.edu

Amy Shimshon-Santo
Assistant Director, Foundation Relations and Government Grants
626.396.2437
amy.shimshon-santo@artcenter.edu

 
   
.Credits.Copyright.Privacy Policy.Terms of Use